CSU Bad Aibling und CSU Willing
CSU-Stadtratsfraktion Bad Aibling
 

Kandidat

Felix Schwaller

1. Bürgermeister Bad Aibling

felix.schwaller@bad-aibling.de

08061-490120

Josef Schmid

Stadtrat

schmidjosef58@web.de

08061/5270

Erwin Kühnel

2. Bürgermeister

erwin.kuehnel@ubk-aib.de

08061-8392

Thomas Höllmüller

stellv. Ortsvorsitzender

th.hoellmueller@online.de

08061-7245

Markus Stigloher

Stadtrat

Markus.Stigloher@CSU-Willing.de

08061/936469

Elisabeth Gessner

Stadträtin

Stephan Schlier

Stadtrat

stephan.schlier@googlemail.com

Johann Schweiger

Stadtrat

johannschweiger@freenet.de

08061-5512

Dr. Ralf Freiberger

Stadtrat

astrid.freiberger@gmx.de

Elisabeth Geßner

Stadträtin

elisabeth.gessner@kabelmail.de

Stefan Glas

Stadtrat

sg@holzbau-glas.de

Anna-Maria Höfler

Stadträtin

ah@mondstrasse.de

Markus Stigloher

Ortsvorsitsende

Markus.Stigloher@CSU-Willing.de

08061/936469

Josef Schmid

stellvert. Ortsvorsitzende

schmidjosef58@web.de

08061/5270

Michael Schmidt

Schatzmeister

Michael.Schmidt@CSU-Willing.de

0175/5738403

Brigitte Heiss

Schriftführerin

Brigitte.Heiss@t-online.de

0170/8035658

Johann Schweiger

Beisitzer

johannschweiger@freenet.de

08061/5512

Florian Beck

Beisitzer

florian.beck92@freenet.de

0152/53683070

Thomas Schmid

Beisitzer

thomas-schmid111@web.de

08061/5270

Martin Pfab

Beisitzer

0170/5543199

Dr. rer. pol. Thomas Geppert

Ortsvorsitzender

thomas.geppert@csu-bad-aibling.de

0179/2031205

Höllmüller, Thomas

stellvert. Ortsvorsitzende

Schlier, Stephan

stellvert. Ortsvorsitzende

stephan.schlier@csu-bad-aibling.de

08061/91796

Schwaller, Felix

stellvert. Ortsvorsitzende

Schmelzer, Julian

Schatzmeister

Besel, Franz

Schriftführer

franz-besel@t-online.de

08031-9504545

Dietrich, Bernhard

Beisitzer

Ersing, Jürgen

Beisitzer

Geßner, Elisabeth

Beisitzer

Kolm, Sonja

Beisitzer

Krasniqi, Gentiana

Beisitzer

Lehmann, Stefan

Beisitzer

Lill, Jonas

Beisitzer

Andreas Lindl

Beisitzer

andreas.lindl@gmx.de

08061/937247

Christian Schönberger

Beisitzer

c.schoenberger@me.com

0173/8026772

Erwin Kühnel

Ortsgeschäftsführer

erwin.kuehnel@ubk-aib.de

0171/3618038