CSU Bad Aibling und CSU Willing
CSU-Stadtratsfraktion Bad Aibling
 

Kandidat

Felix Schwaller

1. Bürgermeister Bad Aibling

felix.schwaller@bad-aibling.de

08061-490120

Josef Schmid

Stadtrat

schmidjosef58@web.de

08061/5270

Erwin Kühnel

2. Bürgermeister

erwin.kuehnel@ubk-aib.de

08061-8392

Thomas Höllmüller

stellv. Ortsvorsitzender

th.hoellmueller@online.de

08061-7245

Maria Eder

Beisitzerin

maria.eder@csu-aib.de 

08061-2230

Maximilian Lindner

Beisitzer

johannisbad@t-online.de

08061-93460

Sebastian Grünwald

Kassier

sebastian.gruenwald@t-online.de

08061-2219

Franz Besel

Schriftführer

franz-besel@t-online.de

08031-9504545

Stephan Schlier

Fraktionsvorsitzender

stephan.schlier@googlemail.com

08061-91796

Paul Simbürger

Beisitzer

paul@simbuerger-aib.de

08061-8395

Andreas Lindl

Beisitzer

andreas.lindl@gmx.de

08061-937247

Markus Stigloher

Stadtrat

Markus.Stigloher@CSU-Willing.de

08061/936469

Sepp Ranner

SU-Vorsitzender

josef.ranner.mdl@t-online.de

Elisabeth Gessner

Stadträtin

Stephan Schlier

Stadtrat

stephan.schlier@googlemail.com

Johann Schweiger

Stadtrat

johannschweiger@freenet.de

08061-5512

Dr. Ralf Freiberger

Stadtrat

astrid.freiberger@gmx.de

Elisabeth Geßner

Stadträtin

elisabeth.gessner@kabelmail.de

Elke Fischer

Vorsitzende FU

elkefischer2@web.de

Stefan Glas

Stadtrat

sg@holzbau-glas.de

Anna-Maria Höfler

Stadträtin

ah@mondstrasse.de

Markus Stigloher

Ortsvorsitsende

Markus.Stigloher@CSU-Willing.de

08061/936469

Josef Schmid

stellvert. Ortsvorsitzende

schmidjosef58@web.de

08061/5270

Michael Schmidt

Schatzmeister

Michael.Schmidt@CSU-Willing.de

0175/5738403

Brigitte Heiss

Schriftführerin

Brigitte.Heiss@t-online.de

0170/8035658

Johann Schweiger

Beisitzer

johannschweiger@freenet.de

08061/5512

Florian Beck

Beisitzer

florian.beck92@freenet.de

0152/53683070

Thomas Schmid

Beisitzer

thomas-schmid111@web.de

08061/5270

Martin Pfab

Beisitzer

0170/5543199